Fab 5 Friday

Fab 5 Friday (#1)

Fab5Friday

Welcome to my first ever Fab 5 Friday! YAY!

I decided to go down this path and start this new venture into MEMESVILLE.

I’m starting this meme because I came into the top 5’s and 10’s late in the game. I see some categories that I have missed out on that sound awesome.

The majority of what I read is romance so this will get pretty interesting with some categories that I have in mind already. If you all are interested in following along; awesome, just leave you links in the comments so I can check out your posts 🙂

For my first Fab 5 Friday I am pulling out the big guns, and starting this meme off with a bang…..

5 favorite novels that have the hottest ‘sexy times’ scenes  

Here are my picks:

18143944

Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning

Really anything by Olivia Cunning has hot sexy times, you can’t go wrong with this author.
But this book especially, there is something about a man who is writing lyrics and chords on your back while he is getting ‘things done’. Brian Sinclair is the ultimate character when it comes to sexy time scenes!

El Diablo (The Devil, #1)El Diablo by M. Robinson

I have just two words that sums up why this novel is on my list. BARRE SCENE. If you’ve read this book then you know what I’m talking about. If not, the female protagonist is a ballet instructor and at the end of this novel..things happen….in her studio. One of the craziest yet hottest scenes I’ve read since…..Olivia Cunnings Backstage Pass and the table scene. (everything eventually comes back around to Backstage pass)

Real (Real, #1)Real by Katy Evans

Okay, I haven’t read this series in forever so I don’t quite remember if it was in this book or in Mine (2nd book) but i remember a little scene that took place in the boxing ring. I had love for Remington Tate throughout the reading process, then i got to that little scene and that love turned mad real quick like! Remington Tate in his element with his woman. That is when the alpha male truly comes out.

Pucked (Pucked, #1)Pucked by Helena Hunting.

Speaking of Alphas being in their element with their woman. Remember a little ‘locker room scene’ that involved Violet and her hunky just ejected from a game hockey player Alex. Yep…Favorite hockey ‘moment’ in book history…so far.

Strings (Hard Rock Harlots, #1)Strings by Kendall Grey

Warning If you dislike highly erotic, very ‘vocal’, and um…let’s go with passionate scenes, this novel/series is not going to be for you.
There is a not a ‘dry’ scene in this novel…..Pun intended.

18143944

Have you read any of the novels I listed above?

Next week I’ll be posting my favorite Laugh-Out-Loud novels!

*It’s past midnight here and I’m still awake, so please excuse the little bit of rambling above*

peace-love-and-happy-reading

Leave a Reply

