WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | April 12th, 2017

July Book Haul (10)

Hello everyone! Welcome back to another WWW Wednesday post.

Before we get started let me give the newbies a few details. WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. Every week we answer three questions or as we call them the three W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you plan to read next?

Funky Beats (8)

Untitled design (20).png

Currently I’m reading Faking It by Cora Carmack (Paperback) and Lost Rider by Harper Sloan (Kindle ARC). I am 43 pages into Faking It and I am loving it. I started a couple pages of Lost Rider last night and I’m excited to continue with it! For now though, Faking It is my ‘can’t put down novel’. I’m also reading another ARC but the cover hasn’t been revealed yet. Sadly I’ve decided to put this novel on the back burner…for now.

Funky Beats (9)

Untitled design (21).png

I recently finished Tortured by Nicole Williams (ARC), After We Fall by Melanie Harlow (Paperback), Rough Around The Soul by Maria Monroe (ARC), The Vincent Brothers by Abbi Glines (Paperback), and Damaged Locke by Victoria Ashley & Jenika Snow (ARC).

Tortured was a brutal novel to read. It was dark and very intense.

After We Fall was so cute!!!! I loved every bit of it. (MY REVIEW)

Rough Around The Soul was good, i was expecting more Taboo material given the synopsis leading the novel in that direction. Overall, it had a great story line with relatable characters.

The Vincent Brothers…I’m on the fence about this one. I liked it but some points also pissed me off. I wish Sawyer wasn’t such a douche especially after how his character was so built up to be this amazing man in The Vincent Boys. But then I can see why he was an asshat in this novel because of his broken heart. hmmmmm.

Damaged Locke…Was…AMAZING! Aston is the definition of Alpha Male!!!! (Review Coming Soon)

Funky Beats (10)

March 22nd.png

I plan on reading Bittersweet by Sarina Bowen (Paperback), and Sex In The Sticks by Sawyer Bennett (Kindle ARC) next!

What are you planning to read this week?

❤ Let me know ❤

Staircase (1)

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | April 12th, 2017

Leave a Reply

