WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | April 19th, 2017

July Book Haul (11)

Hello everyone! Welcome back to another WWW Wednesday post.

 WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. Every week we answer three questions or as we call them the three W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you plan to read next?

Funky Beats (8)

March 22nd (2).png

These three novels are on my currently reading on goodreads.

Lost Rider by Harper Sloan…I started this a week ago and made it through one chapter before i realized i had three ARCs to read that are due this week. I’m excited to finally pick this one back up!

Rock F*ck Club by Michelle Mankin…I AM LOVING THIS NOVEL!!!

One Final Chance by LK Collins…Just picked this one up to read! I’m excited to jump back into this series of standalones! Love LK Collins!

Funky Beats (9)

March 22nd (1).png

Faking It by Cora Carmack was a cute novel. I loved the meaning behind the story. That meaning being ‘it’s okay to be yourself’. This novel had a few slow parts for me but overall I enjoyed it. (Paperback)

Broken Dreams by Callie Anderson was interesting. I liked this novel but sadly i didn’t love it like i expected. (ARC/Kindle)

Bittersweet by Sarina Bowen….THIS IS A NEW FAVORITE OF MINE. Bittersweet is also the first novel i have read by Sarina Bowen. I can’t believe it took me so long to read this. I love the Shipley Family! Can’t wait to continue on with the True North series! (Paperback)

Low Blow by Kristen Hope Mazzola…I really loved this novel! I just finished it today so my review will be going up soon! (ARC/Kindle)

Funky Beats (10)

I have a few more ARCs I need to read after I finish the others I’m currently reading.

March 22nd (3).png

Retaliate by M.N. Forgy

The Bohemian and the Businessman by Katy Regnery

What are you reading this week?

Let me know ❤

Peace, Love, and Happy Reading,

Staircase (1)

Leave a Reply

