Monthly Wrap up

April ’17 Wrap Up

May (3)

The weather has been so nice for the past couple weeks. It’s finally starting to warm up outside so I’ve been spending a lot of my time outside with a novel just soaking up the sun!I may have gone overboard with the reading this month, but with May coming i thought i would get in my major reading while i still can. Soon it will be time to plant my garden and

This month I went to my first ever used book fair! I spent way to much money but it was going to a good cause, that made it worth it. More on that in my Bookstock book haul! I also had an amazing Easter where I spoiled the hell out of my nieces and nephews. I don’t see them much so i have to spoil them, it’s in the ‘rules and guidelines to being an aunt‘ book, hehe.

Now onto what I read this past month,

*For some reason I totally blanked on posting some of my reviews here, I posted the link to my review on goodreads for those*

Funky Beats.png

Untitled design (29).png

Forever (Friends #3) by: Monica Murphy  ✮✮✮ (Goodreads Review)

Ends Here (Road To Nowhere #2) by: M. Robinson  ✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

Tortured by: Nicole Williams  ✮✮✮✮✮ (Goodreads Review)

Rough Around The Soul by: Maria Monroe  ✮✮✮✮ (Goodreads Review)

Damaged Locke by: Victoria Ashley & Jenika Snow  ✮✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

Broken Dreams by: Callie Anderson  ✮✮✮ 

Low Blow by: Kristen Hope Mazzola  ✮✮✮✮

Rock F*ck Club by: Michelle Mankin  ✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

One Final Chance by: LK Collins  ✮✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

Lost Rider by Harper Sloan ✮✮✮✮✮ (My Review

The Bohemian and the Businessman by: Katy Regnery   ✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

Retaliate by: M.N. Forgy ✮✮✮✮ ( My Review)

Until Sage by Aurora Rose Reynolds ✮✮✮✮✮ (Review Coming Soon)

Sex In the Sticks by: Sawyer Bennett ✮✮✮✮ (My Review)

Funky Beats (1)

Untitled design (24).png

Nailed by: Opal Carew  ✮✮✮✮  (My Review)

After We Fall by: Melanie Harlow   ✮✮✮✮✮  (My Review)

The Vincent Brothers by: Abbi Glines   ✮✮✮✮ 

Faking It by: Cora Carmack   ✮✮✮✮ 

Bittersweet by: Sarina Bowen   ✮✮✮✮✮ 

Funky Beats (2)

Cover Reveal (8).png

Reign (Sin City Outlaws Book One) by: M.N. Forgy 

Mercy (Sin City Outlaws Book Two) by: M.N. Forgy 

Long Hard Ride (Rough Riders #1) by: Lorelei James 

Funky Beats (4)

~I also posted two book hauls this month.~

APRIL BOOK HAUL

APRIL BOOK HAUL part 2

Funky Beats (5).png

~I’m so excited…I finally made a TBR and stuck to it. I read every book I wanted to read this month~

April TBR

Peace, Love, and Happy Reading,

Staircase (1)

Leave a Reply

