TBR list

May ’17 TBR

Hello everyone.

Since last months TBR was successful, I have decided to do another TBR for May. Last month I read exactly what I wanted plus more, I managed to check five books off of my bookshelf list.

This month I decided to up the number of paperbacks on my list. Instead of five I decided to go with ten….I’m all about setting very high goals for myself
I also have a few ARCs to read this month. Mainly I would love to continue narrowing down my paperback TBR shelf this month.

ARC.jpg

Peace Love and Happy Reading,

Staircase (1)

2 thoughts on “May ’17 TBR

Leave a Reply

