Top ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | Series that are on my TBR

Copy of July Book Haul

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by THE BROKE AND THE BOOKISH

This weeks category is:

Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t yet

I learned one very important thing about myself while doing this list. I am a TBR hoarder. I have close to 500 books on my Goodreads TBR list, that is not including the books I actually have on my bookshelf and in my kindle. The number grows significantly if you factor those two in. but we won’t do that, I’m so ashamed!

Let’s Get Started:

 

Untitled design (45).png

Reaper’s MC Series

by Joanna Wylde

I have actually read Reaper’s Property but I didn’t mark it on goodreads. This was way before I even knew what goodreads was! I loved Reaper’s Property and have been meaning to get to the other fella’s in this series but sadly I haven’t had time. I do plan on making time next month for a few of these men! I can’t wait.


Untitled design (46).png

Sinners of Saints series

by: L.J. Shen

I have heard amazing things about this series! I have all the novels but sadly I have not had the time to read them yet! Hopefully I will be able to get to these soon!


Untitled design (47).png

Game On series

by: Kristen Callihan

This is yet another series that is sadly still on my TBR list! But good news, it seems like I read at least one of these novels. I read The Friend Zone! yes I started in the middle of a series. Yes that is one of my pet peeves and no I did not realize at the time of reading that this was a series. I do plan on reading this series in order sometime this year though….hopefully.


Untitled design (48).png

Off Campus series

by: Elle Kennedy

Keeping with the college sports theme, the Off Campus series is another series I have been meaning to read but of course I haven’t gotten to it yet. Although reading through they synopsis just now, The Deal sounds very familiar. I think I may have read that one. I plan on doing a re-read of it to refresh my memory.


Untitled design (49).png

The Burke Brothers series

by: Emma Hart

I’m literally starting to get depressed over all the series I want to read but haven’t had a chance to. I read Dirty Secret a while ago. It’s actually one of my favorites when it comes to the ‘Surprise, you’re a daddy’ Trope! I can’t wait to reread it and then read further on with the rest of the series.


Untitled design (50).png

Full Tilt series

by: Emma Scott

Another series that everybody raves about and sadly there it sits still on my TBR.


Untitled design (51)

Hudson Valley series

by: Alice Clayton

I loved the Wallbanger series by Alice Clayton and I’ve heard amazing things about the Hudson Valley series! I have been dying to read this and I plan to…just the question of ‘When will I have time?’


Untitled design (52).png

Bleeding Stars series

by: A.L. Jackson 

I love rock stars! Why haven’t I read this series yet? It’s not like I don’t have the novels, I do. and I really enjoyed the few books by A.L. Jackson that I did read. I have nothing, no excuse, nothing.


Untitled design (53).png

The Royals series

by: Erin Watt

I’m done leaving commentary. This is embarrassing. HAHA.


Untitled design (54).png

Underground Kings series

by: Aurora Rose Reynolds 

Okay, this is just wrong. Aurora Rose Reynolds is one of my top 3 favorite authors! What the hell is one of her series doing on my TBR. This should have been read already and will be read soon. My TBR list is out of control.


Let me know if you’ve read any of the series I listed and/or which was your favorite.

Help me decide what series to read next month!

Peace Love and Happy Reading,

Staircase (1)

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Series that are on my TBR

  1. Ohhhh, there are so many incredible series here! Especially two of my all times favorites: Game On and Royals. And let’s not forget the Full Tilt series. Prepare the tissues for that one, but I’m sure you’ll love it. It’s plain amazing!!! Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

