4 stars · Promo · Release Blitz

Release Blitz | Reminding Avery by Kaylee Ryan

 

Title: Reminding Avery
Author: Kaylee Ryan
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: August 8, 2017

 

Blurb
Most of the guys in my town had me marked as off limits. My
dating history was slim to none, until Dylan. He didn’t let labels deter him
from sweeping me off my feet.
The day Avery Stanton took a chance on me is that day my
life changed. Nothing else mattered but her. All I ever wanted was for her to
be happy. I just wanted to love her, no matter how much distance was between
us.
Dylan Knight wrecked me. He made me fall in love with him
and then took it all away. Now I’m back, and I can’t deal. How do I pretend
that he no longer owns my heart when all my heart does is scream his name?
Avery’s back and I know I have a fight on my hands. I
remember every minute, every touch, every kiss, and every breath of our time
together. Now I need to remind her.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling
author.  When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s
reading or spending time with family.  Born and raised an Ohio girl,
Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

 

Author Links
FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

GOODREADS

Funky Beats (6)

✮✮✮✮

Kaylee Ryan is my go to author when I’m in need of a small town read!

Reminding Avery is a sweet story that starts off with a first love vibe. I was swooning over Dylan and Avery’s relationship. This couple is a match made in heaven, if there ever was one!

Avery is the football coach’s little sister.

In short form that means that the football jocks know that no matter what they don’t go near her. She is completely OFF LIMITS!

Avery has a crush on Dylan who happens to be the quarterback of the football team. When Dylan’s best friend invites Avery’s best friend to hang out after a football game. Dylan realizes there is more to Avery than just her looks, he realizes something that he’s always known, Avery is a sweetheart and if he’s not careful the ‘don’t get involved with anyone’ rule he set for himself, might just get broken! Avery has dreams of going to college, rooming with her best friend, and becoming a teacher. She never took into consideration that sometimes dreams change until she starts to fall hard for Dylan. Now she’s dead set on changing her plans and attending college closer to home. However, Dylan isn’t buying that and wants Avery to follow her dreams. Even if that means giving up the only woman he’s ever loved, he’ll do whatever he can to make her dreams come true.

Reminding Avery is quick to go from a first love story to a second chance romance novel!

Throughout the novel I fell faster and harder for Dylan.

This man put his wants aside in order for Avery to achieve her dreams. He put his heart on the back burner and made the ultimate sacrifice. Dylan had me swooning throughout this whole novel.

I have to admit Avery pissed me off for just a little bit in this novel. I loved her in the beginning. I thought she was perfect for Dylan. I understand people who are heartbroken sometimes react differently but Avery acted like a spoiled brat. It was her way or no way and that is not how a relationship works. Compromising is the key to happiness.

Even though Avery pissed me off around the halfway mark I still loved the hell out of this novel! This novel was packed with everything I expect from a Kaylee Ryan novel. Small town feel, Strong Family Values, and  realistic relationships and friendships.

Reminding Avery gave me ALL THE FEELS!!!

I hope you all love it just as much as I did!

 

Peace Love and Happy Reading,

Staircase (1)

Leave a Reply

